UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Fellows

Current Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Fellows (Last Updated on 01 July 2017)
Name Email Program PGY Previous Residency or Fellowship
Shweta Agarwal, MBBS shweta.agarwal@ucsf.edu Cytopath 5 Massachusetts General Hospital
Anne Marie Amacher, MD annemarie.amacher@ ucsf.edu Surgpath 5 Saint Louis University
Jarish Cohen, MD, PhD jarish.cohen@ ucsfmedctr.org Dermpath 5 University of Virginia
Areli Karime Cuevas-Ocampo, MD areli.cuevas-ocampo@ucsf.edu Neuropath 6 Tufts University/Baystate Health, Springfield, MA
Patrick Devine, MD, PhD patrick.devine@ucsf.edu Molecular Genetic Pathology 5 Stanford University
Sean Ferris, MD, PhD sean.ferris@ucsf.edu Neuropath 5 University of Michigan
Wei Gu, MD, PhD wei.gu@ucsfmedctr.org Molecular Genetic Pathology 5 Stanford University
Kester Haye, MD, PhD kester.haye@ucsf.edu Surgpath 5 Icahn SOM at Mount Sinai
Amy Joehlin-Price, MD amy.joehlin-price@ucsf.edu Surgpath 6 Ohio State University
Julieann Lee, MD julieann.lee@ucsf.edu Neuropath 5 Baylor College of Medicine
Giselle Lopez, MD, PhD giselle.lopez@ucsf.edu Neuropath 6 Duke University
Joseph J. Merlo Jr,
MD, PhD
Joseph.MerloJr@ucsf.edu Hemepath 5 Pennsylvania State University
Anna Nguyen, MD anna.nguyen@ucsf.edu Hemepath 5 UC Los Angeles
Yue Peng, MD, PhD yue.peng@ucsf.edu Surgpath 5 Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
lfeoma Perkins, MD ifeoma.perkins@ucsf.edu Dermpath 5 Emory University
Daniel Roberts, MD daniel.roberts@ucsf.edu Gastrointestinal & Hepatobiliary 5 Stanford University
Jeanette Ruiz, MD jeanette.dejonge@ucsf.edu Cytopath 5 University ofTexas
Emily Waterhouse, MD, PhD emily.waterhouse@ucsf.edu Surgpath 5 Georgetown University
Kwun Wah Wen, MD, PhD kwun.wen@ ucsf.edu Gastrointestinal & Hepatobiliary 3 University of North Carolina
Jennifer Woo, MD jennifer.woo2@ucsf.edu Transfusion Medicine/ Blood Bank 5 Wake Forest University

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • University of California, San Francisco
  • Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Suite 100
  • Campus Box 0506
  • San Francisco, CA 94107

Top of Page

UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center