UCSF Navigation Bar

UCSF Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Home Page

Lab Manual for UCSF Clinical Laboratories

Lab Manual for SFGH

Internal Resources

Education

Current Residents

Current Residents (Last Updated on 01 July 2017)
Name Email Program PGY Medical School
Joshua Anderson, MD joshua.anderson@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of Tennessee
Sagar Bapat, MD, PhD sagar.bapat@ucsf.edu CP 1 UC San Diego
Carolin Boecking, MD carolin.boecking@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 Albert Ludwigs University of Freiburg in Breisgau, Germany
Christopher Bowman,
MD, PhD
christopher.bowman@ucsf.edu AP 2 New York University
Cathryn Cadwell, MD, PhD cathryn.cadwell@ucsf.edu AP/NP 1 Baylor College of Medicine
John Cannatella, MD jeffrey.cannatella@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of Arkansas
Emily Chan, MD, PhD emily.chan@ucsf.edu AP 3 New York University
Nicole Croom, MD nicole.croom@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 UC San Francisco
Arash Eslami, MD arash.eslami@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 East Tennessee State University
Lauren Eversmeyer, MD lauren.eversmeyer@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of Missouri
Rachael Fels-Elliott DaffolynRachael.FelsElliott@ucsf.edu AP 2 University of Toronto, Toronto, ON
Boris Getman, MD boris.getman@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 West Virginia University
Daniel Graham, MD daniel.graham@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 Duke University
Nancy Greenland, MD, PhD nancy.greenland@ucsf.edu AP/CP 4 Stanford University
Lucy Han, MD lucy.han@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of Arizona
Jeffrey Hofmann, MD, PhD jeffrey.hofmann@ucsf.edu AP/NP 2 Brown University, Providence, RI
Elizabeth Keiser, MD elizabeth.keiser@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of California, San Diego
Nicholas Ladwig, MD nicholas.ladwig@ucsfmedctr.org AP/CP 4 Ohio State University
Marietya Lauw, MD marietya.lauw@ucsf.edu AP 1 Erasmus University, Netherlands
Daniel Martig, MD daniel.martig@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of Minnesota
Daiva Mattis, MD, PhD daiva.mattis@ucsf.edu AP 3 Unversity of Illinois
Brent Molden, MD, PhD brent.molden@ucsf.edu AP 2 University of Arkansas, Little Rock, AR
Biswarathan Ramani, MD, PhD biswarathan.ramani@ucsf.edu AP/NP 1 University of Michigan
Emilio Ramos, MD, PhD emilio.ramos@ucsf.edu AP 2 University of California, Los Angeles
Belen, Rubio Gonzales, MD belen.rubiogonzalez@ucsf.edu AP 1 University of Madrid, Spain
Eliah Shamir, MD, PhD eliah.shamir@ucsf.edu AP 2 Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
Brian Shy, MD, PhD brian.shy@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Ilinois
Jacob Spector, MD jacob.spector@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of Illinois, Chicago, IL
Jordan Taylor, MD jordan.taylor@ucsf.edu AP/CP 1 University of Vermont
Nicole Therrien, MD nicole.therrien@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 Unversity of Nevada
Kent Truong, MD kent.truong@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 University of Illinois
Kwun Wah Wen, MD, PhD kwun.wen@ ucsf.edu AP 3 University of North Carolina
Jeffrey Whitman, MD jeffrey.whitman@ucsf.edu AP/CP 2 University of California, Los Angeles
Karen Zeigler, DO karen.zeigler@ucsf.edu AP/CP 3 A.T. Still University, Arizona

Top of Page

For More Information

Contact

  • UCSF Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
  • 185 Berry Street, Box 0506, Suite 100
  • Lobby 2, Suite 100
  • San Francisco, CA 94143-0506
UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF Search UCSF UCSF Medical Center